A Journey to the Cross

From the outset of His life, Jesus' earthly ministry had a specific destination in view, the cross and empty tomb. These two events are the hinge moments on which the history of the world swings. This nine-week devotional follows Jesus' ministry starting at His baptism all the way through to His resurrection. It identifies significant moments that capture the unique nature of His life all the while pointing toward the ultimate fulfillment of His ministry.

This book was originally written as a companion piece to a sermon series. You can access the sermons from the series below.

Week 1 : The River

Week 4: The Mountain

Week 7: The Garden

Week 2: The Desert

Week 5: The Road (Coming Soon)

Week 5: The Road (Coming Soon)

Week 8: The Cross (Coming Soon)

Week 8: The Cross (Coming Soon)

Week 3: The Table

Week 6: The Upper Room

Week 9: The Cross